Katie Campbell, Adjunct
katie.campbell@austincc.edu

Gwen Chance, Adjunct
gchance@austincc.edu

Michelle Crawford, Adjunct
mcrawfor@austincc.edu

Sonya Johnson, Adjunct
sonya.johnson@austincc.edu

Nancy Johnson, Adjunct
nancy.johnson@austincc.edu

Patricia McCreary, Adjunct
pmccrear@austincc.edu

Erin Schmidt, Adjunct
erin.schmidt@austincc.edu

Rania Salman, Full-time faculty
rania.salman@austincc.edu
512-223-5222

Gale Spear, Professor
gales@austincc.edu
512-223-5309


Regina (Jeanie) McGough, Department Chair
rmcgough@austincc.edu
512-223-9204

Letty Gomez, Administrative Assistant, Child Care and Development
lettyr@austincc.edu
512-223-5201

Charlene Nickels, Administrative Assistant, Teacher TRAC
cnickels@austincc.edu
512-223-5204


Dawn Leach, Manager, Child Lab School
dleach@austincc.edu
512-223-5206

Shannon Saldana, Administrative Assistant, Child Lab School
sphalen@austincc.edu
512-223-5200